//
you're reading...
Whatcha Listening to Sconeface?

Whatcha listening to Sconeface?

This is the first blog post of what is going to be one of my many features. Simply titled:

‘Whatcha listening to Sconeface?’

These posts will be all about the music I’m really enjoying at the moment. This time around as it’s my first post I’m going to dedicate it to a guy who I discovered through another blog and who I cannot seem to stop rediscovering everytime he brings out a new song. The man in question is called Alexander Ebert and currently I’m listening toooooo: Alexander Ebert – A Million Years.

Big thankyou to Aubrey Sabala for introducing me to him and if you like the sound of it too, Aubrey’s monthly music compilations are awesome and can be found on her blog which is in the links tab.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

