//
you're reading...
The Second Project

The Second Project: A Fresh Beginning

I thought it was about time I shared The Second Project with you all. I’ve been working on it on and off since the end of last year but I’ve been having issues with the right platform for it until now. I originally had it over on Myebook which is a good site for publishing ebooks for free but in the five years I’ve known about it, it doesn’t seem to have a changed at all to keep up with the latest social media trends. So I decided to search around for something I could embed in my blog and I found Scribd. Now Scribd is like the book version of WordPress – I have a stats page in which I can see how many people are reading my book and even where in the world they are from. So having switched over I can finally give you the work in progress experiment that is The Second Project (I’ve made a new page up the top too in case you didn’t see it ^_^).

The Second

I’m not going to say anymore because it details what the project is about at the beginning of the book, but I simply hope that it inspires, engages and motivates you to get involved.

Signing off

Siany

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

