//
you're reading...
Jukebox, Whatcha Listening to Sconeface?

Jukebox Update 22/10/2011

 The Jukebox Crocodile

The Jukebox Crocodile

Today's Jukebox is sponsored by The Jukebox Crocodile

What’s Siany been listening to this week? I hear you ask. Well I recently discovered a new band made up of various different artists I like, I’ve been addicted to a bit of older stuff lately, and I’ve had quite a few tracks on repeat. My favourite thing to do at the moment is just click similar artists on Spotify, listen to about 3 seconds of the middle of the song and if I like the sound of it I stick it on the playlist – only actually knowing if I like it once it plays. Spotify has been good to me lately though 😉

Currently listening to (22nd October 2011):

Wild Beasts – All The Kinds Men

Tired Pony – Dead American Writers (featuring Gary Lightbody from Snow Patrol)

The Count and Sinden (featuring Mystery Jets) – After Dark

Okkervil River – The Valley

Marcy Playground – America

I know I seem to be listening to a lot of stuff from last year lately, but hey it’s good music so who cares right? 🙂

Signing off,

Siany

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

