//
you're reading...
Jukebox

Jukebox: My Melodies of the Month of May

It’s Been A While

May Playlist

Sunny May 🙂

I haven’t done any blog posts in a while and I apologise for that right now. I haven’t done much writing at all to be honest and I’m quite furious with myself for that too. But recent events have led me to having much more free time once again and so I thought I’d ease myself in gently with a simple playlist. I’ve heard a lot of great music already this year and the month of May had to have been one of the best for new albums and finding great songs, both old and new. I also recently went to the Dot to Dot festival in Bristol (UK) – one of my favourite musical highlights of the year and it was as awesome as ever. This list includes a few of the bands I got to see, so I hope you think they are as great as I do. Here are a few of the top of my list in vids – the Spotify playlist is below:

Admiral Fallow – Paper Trench

Great Lake Swimmers – New Wild Everywhere

Oberhofer – I Could Go

The Rumor Said Fire – The Balcony

Hope you like 🙂 check out the May Playlist on Spotify too.

Signing off,

Siany =^.^=

P.S. I’m seriously loving that Oberhofer song!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

